Our Centre is a collaboration of researchers from a range of disciplines, universities and research organisations. There are four universities involved, along with two plant agriculture based research organisations. These include The Australian National University, The University of Queensland, The University of Sydney, University of Western Sydney, the CSIRO and the International Rice Research Institute.Our Centre is led by the Centre Director, the Deputy Centre Director, the Executive Management Committee and the Chief Operations Officer.

Meet our Chief Investigators and Partner Investigators

Meet our Associate Investigators

Meet our Centre Researchers and Affiliates

Meet our Students

Meet our Technical staff

Meet our Alumni

Meet our Centre’s Advisory Board members

Meet our Professional Services Team